Pasaje de la Cárcova 3526 ARG
(54 11) 4963-7941

Medal Shlomo Raz

Maximum award that the CAU awards in recognition of professional, welfare, teaching, innovative, scientific and, above all, those who have contributed to the aggrandizement of the American Confederation of Urology (CAU). The Shlomo Raz medal was created in 2013 and is delivered annually, during the opening ceremony of the Congress of the CAU. So far, they have been awarded with this award:

Dr. Shlomo Raz
Congress CAU Lima
Perú 2013

Dr. Per-Anders Abrahamsson
CAU Punta del Este Congress
Uruguay 2014

Dr. Humberto Villavicencio Mavric
Congress CAU Cancún
México 2015

Dr. Paulo Palma
Congress CAU Panamá
Panamá 2016

Dr. Miguel Ángel Costa
Congress CAU Santa Cruz
Bolivia 2017

 Dr. Gopal Badlani
Congress CAU Buenos Aires
Argentina 2019